The Kershner Team

Bruer Kershner - CEO

484.614.6123

bruer@kershneroffice.com

Mitchell Berman - President

610.389.1211

mitchell@kershneroffice.com

Connie Migeot - CFO

610.213.3736

connie@kershneroffice.com

Brian Hartline - COO & VP Sales

610.564.7254

brianh@kershneroffice.com

 

Randi Howard

Workplace Consultant

610.331.5443

randi@kershneroffice.com

Kirsten Ullmann

Workplace Consultant

215.416.1448

kirstenu@kershneroffice.com

Brian Stephens

Workplace Consultant

610.804.6353

brian@kershneroffice.com

Jessi Jacobs

Workplace Consultant

443.812.8554

jessi@kershneroffice.com

Mandy Good

Workplace Consultant

484.354.8696

mandy@kershneroffice.com

Monica Stinson

Project Manager

267.969.2277

monica@kershneroffice.com

Colleen McGettigan

Sales Specialist

484.798.4657

colleen@kershneroffice.com

Meg Di Antonio

Service Director & Sales Specialist

610.304.7156

meg@kershneroffice.com

Contact Us

info@kershneroffice.com
 

Phone: 610.768.0200

Kershner Office Furniture
600 Clark Avenue
King of Prussia, PA 19406

  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • Pinterest
  • Twitter

© 2020 Kershner Office Furniture