The Kershner Team

bruer good pic.jpg

Bruer Kershner

Chief Executive Officer

484.614.6123

bruer@kershneroffice.com

Mitchell

Mitchell Berman

President

610.389.1211

mitchell@kershneroffice.com

Connie Migeot

Chief Financial Officer

610.768.0200

connie@kershneroffice.com

Brian Hartline

Brian Hartline

Chief Operations Officer

610.564.7254

brianh@kershneroffice.com

David A. Niles

SVP of Business Development & Sales 

610.613.0658

david@kershneroffice.com

 

Randi Howard

Workplace Consultant

610.331.5443

randi@kershneroffice.com

Brian Stephens

Workplace Consultant

610.804.6353

brian@kershneroffice.com

Kirsten Ullmann

Workplace Consultant

215.416.1488

kirstenu@kershneroffice.com

Jessi Jacobs

Workplace Consultant

443.812.8554

jessi@kershneroffice.com

Mandy Good

Workplace Consultant

484.354.8696

mandy@kershneroffice.com

Brian Dusinberre

Workplace Consultant

610-585-8606

briand@kershneroffice.com

Kay K. Bellamy

Business Development

267.619.5141

kay@kershneroffice.com

Lisa Lohrbeer

Director of Design

610.768-0200

lisa@kershneroffice.com

Monica Stinson

Project Manager

267.969.2277

monica@kershneroffice.com

Meg Di Antonio

Service Director & Sales Specialist

610.304.7156

megs@kershneroffice.com

Colleen McGettigan

Director of Sales Specialist

484.798.4657

colleen@kershneroffice.com

Taylor Feeney

Marketing Director

610.768.0200

taylor@kershneroffice.com